Vous ne semblez pas être en France

Les prix et le paiement sont disponibles en EUR. Les frais de livraison internationale sont basés sur vos produits, méthodes de paiement et destination.

Main content

Calendula Herbal-Extract Toner

 

Tonique sans alcool au calendula pour peaux normales à grasses

Calendula Herbal Extract Alcohol-Free Toner est évalué 4.7 de 5 de 62.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-fr
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 153ms
  • reviews, product

BESOIN D'UN CONSEIL ? Réservez une consultation en boutique ou à distance pour obtenir votre routine de soin personnalisée ! JE PRENDS RENDEZ-VOUS
Réservez une consultation en boutique ou à distance pour obtenir votre routine de soin personnalisée !
FORMULE POUR UN AVENIR MEILLEUR

• Sans alcool, sans huiles minérales, sans colorants, sans silicones
• Fabriqué à 100% de plastique PCR (format 250ml)
• Sans étui carton, sans suremballage plastique

Ingrédients Clés

Conseils d'utilisation

  • Après avoir nettoyé la peau, humidifiez un coton ou les mains grâce au Toner
  • Appliquer sur votre visage et en particulier sur les zones à problèmes, en évitant le contour des yeux
  • Utilisable matin et soir
  • Découvrez les autres soins apaisant et hydratant de la collection Calendula : LE GEL NETTOYANT VISAGE CALENDULA et LE MASQUE CALENDULA
Le saviez-vous ?

Le saviez-vous ?

Le saviez-vous ?
Kiehl's a commencé à placer des pétales de Calendula cueillis à la main dans notre toner à la fin des années 1960, mais son utilisation remonte en fait à bien plus loin. Connu pour être un ingrédient de la médecine traditionnelle chinoise, le Calendula est utilisé pour ses propriétés apaisantes depuis le 12ème siècle. Découvrez en plus sur les bienfaits du Calendula !

Questions fréquentes

Comment utiliser le tonique au Calendula ?

Après avoir nettoyé votre visage, il vous suffit de prélever deux à trois gouttes sur vos mains ou sur un coton et de tapoter votre visage pour l'appliquer.

L’utilisation d’un tonique est-elle recommandée ?

Pas nécessairement, mais fortement recommandée ! En effet, en plus de neutraliser le calcaire présent dans l’eau du robinet, la lotion tonique rééquilibre le pH de la peau et facilite ainsi l’assimilation des formules utilisées par la suite.

Pourquoi y-a-t-il des pétales dans le tonique ?

Les pétales de calendula regorgent de bienfaits et c’est pour préserver leur intégrité qu’ils sont cueillis à la main en Egypte. Leur infusion dans la lotion tonique garantit une efficacité maximale !

Le tonique est-il nettoyant ?

Non, un tonique n’est pas un nettoyant. Le tonique tonifie, rétablit le pH naturel de la peau et participe au traitement des préoccupations en favorisant l’assimilation des soins. Pour éliminer les impuretés, il est nécessaire d’utiliser un nettoyant visage adapté à votre type de peau.

Complétez votre routine soin

Découvrez des formules efficaces pour améliorer votre routine soin.
Rated 5 de 5 de par best april fools prank Can't stop laughing. Funniest april fools joke....
Date de publication: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par Nice April Fools Joke! I love it! HAHAHA! I love this palette too!!!!!!!!
Date de publication: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par Better than Nude on Nude I just got this palette in the mail today. It's perfect. The lipstick feels thinner than air and the eyeshadows are so natural, they're practically nude. The price is just phenomenal considering the five years of work that went into this.
Date de publication: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par Natural looking This is an amazing palette. It's like I am wearing no make-up! I love it!!
Date de publication: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par wow!!! This product is so amazing... That it's not real! Thank's Nyx April Fooled me!! Love, A nyx Junkie
Date de publication: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par I've never looked better! Glad I got this before it sold out! Best ever! Look out Urban Decay because Nyx Mirage is the next Naked!
Date de publication: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Well done NYX! I got an email from NYX and was, of course, curious to see the latest palette from my favourite makeup company. I have to say, it took me a minute, then I laughed! Great job NYX.
Date de publication: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Just what I've been waiting for!!!! I have always wanted a palette that would let me wear all the items at the exact same time!With this innovative makeup I don't have to worry about what goes where...I could even apply it while I'm in the shower! Thank you Knicks!
Date de publication: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love the Ease of Application I've never been able to do my makeup so quickly before.
Date de publication: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Haha Very funny! i wonder how many people actually really tried to buy this thing!
Date de publication: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par April fools?! This is definitely an April fools trick! hahaha this is good!
Date de publication: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par perfect palette! i just figured out this was april fools ! awesome NYX !! but really was hoping to see a new palette !
Date de publication: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Amazing palette! Perfect shades, doesn't cake and lasts a long time on the skin.
Date de publication: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par I look so pretty! Just got a chance to try this pallette out, I couldn't be happier! All the colors are so nice and really helps to bring out your natural beauty. I'm in love!
Date de publication: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par love it more everyday! this is soooo groundbreaking! this palette is weightless too!!!!!!!!!!!! goes with everything you wear, it's absolutely foolproof!
Date de publication: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Amazing!!!! This palette is amazing!!! I don't have anything in my collection quite like it!!!!
Date de publication: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Feels like a second skin! This line of make is amazing. It is very light and feel as if you are wearing no make up at all. I love the airy texture of the foundation and the way the eyeshadow blends with my skin tone. Application is so effortless. I do recommend including a toner and moisturizer for the best results. This line does not protect the skin from UV rays or free radicals.
Date de publication: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par totally amazing! Really gives that "no make up" make up look! a must buy
Date de publication: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par This palette will change your life... Just not your face. I'm naturally disarmingly beautiful, so I have little need for cosmetics that will enhance my beauty. However, there are those occasions when I feel I must graciously step aside to let others take the spotlight and, trust me, it ain't easy for those of us blessed with extraordinary allure. Sometimes, you just need a smidgeon of sheen that will make others believe what your mama gave you isn't quite as flawless as you know it is. If this is your problem, then this is the palette for you. Subtle enough to insinuate that you're a cleverly adept artiste whose brush skills put others to shame without revealing your true siren-esque face to the world, this is perfect for those nights when you need just a stroke of the ordinary on an otherwise impeccable canvas so one of your girlfriends can have the opportunity to be "the pretty one" for just a moment. Ideal for taking exquisite down a notch to merely stunning, this is the palette I always reach for whenever I'm that bridesmaid who outshines the bride or a guest at an awards gala, or even when I just want to walk through the streets without being bombarded with ridiculous declarations of love-at-first-sight or extravagant propositions to become muse and mistress to artists, musicians, royalty... Thank you, NYX, for finally addressing the needs of the uncommonly pretty. This palette has practically saved me from a life of isolation on a pedestal too high for the average human to see.
Date de publication: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par haha love it!! Great for everyday wear or a night out on the town!!
Date de publication: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Wow! Amazing palette!!! It's like I'm not even wearing anything!
Date de publication: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Still full after 50 years!!!! This palette is my holy grail of palettes. I've had it forever, use it every day and I have haven't even made a dent in it! It can make me look like Halle Berry and Beyonce all rolled into one. Put your name on the 1000 year wait list. It's so worth it!!
Date de publication: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par April Fool's Joke LOL This has to be one of the best April Fool's jokes ever! :) Well done NYX!!!
Date de publication: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fantastic coverage! I ordered this product and got it immediately, so of course I applied a full set right away! You can't even tell it's there! PLUS, all of my mistakes are hidden!
Date de publication: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Perfect for everybody This is the perfect April pallette for everybody. What a great idea!
Date de publication: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Just Fooling around! This is so funny!! April Fools, I don't think there's makeup in this thing!
Date de publication: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Too Good Too Be True! Clearly this is an April Fools joke!! LOL That was a good one!
Date de publication: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par The Best Natural Makeup Palette Ever!! I love this palette! I can wear it when I swim, ski, rappel, sky dive, parkour, etc, etc and it neverfades or washes off, even when I wash it off! I am buying one for all my girlfriends! Thanks NYX, you've outdone yourselves on this one!
Date de publication: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Like there is nothing on ;) Because there isn't! Kudos for the April Fools joke nyx
Date de publication: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Product So great I almost fell for it. Who would've thought it?! And for $4.01, that really gave it away!
Date de publication: 2014-04-01
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-fr
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device