Vous ne semblez pas être en France

Les prix et le paiement sont disponibles en EUR. Les frais de livraison internationale sont basés sur vos produits, méthodes de paiement et destination.

Main content

Creme with Silk Groom™

Soin coiffant non gras pour des cheveux soyeux et brillants

Soin coiffant non gras pour des cheveux soyeux et brillants

Creme with Silk Groom™ est évalué 4.2 de 5 de 18.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_262, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-fr
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product

Creme with Silk Groom™

Creme with Silk Groom™

Soin coiffant non gras pour des cheveux soyeux et brillants

27,00 €
Sélectionnez une Taille
Loading...
BESOIN D'UN CONSEIL ? Réservez une consultation en boutique ou à distance pour obtenir votre routine de soin personnalisée ! JE PRENDS RENDEZ-VOUS
Réservez une consultation en boutique ou à distance pour obtenir votre routine de soin personnalisée !

Ingrédients Clés

How to Use

Conseils d'utilisation

How to Use
  • Frottez une petite quantité de crème capillaire non grasse dans vos mains avant de l'appliquer.
  • Travaillez délicatement sur les cheveux humides.
  • Le produit sera absorbé, ce qui donnera une brillance éclatante et une texture lisse.
  • Découvrez nos autres produits de soins capillaires.

Complétez votre routine soin

Découvrez des formules efficaces pour améliorer votre routine soin.
Rated 4 de 5 de par love them!!!! The quality was good.... Really enjoyed using this product
Date de publication: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 de 5 de par nice I bought this mainly because I now mainly use nyx lip products. So this was a straight win for me, I love all of the colors and the formula is not drying which is something I look for in any lip product. But so far nyx lip gloss is hands down the best ive ever had!!!! I would recommend to anyone
Date de publication: 2014-09-11
Rated 4 de 5 de par Great! I bought this set about 3 weeks ago and im totally now buying the butter lip creams!
Date de publication: 2014-08-24
Rated 4 de 5 de par Great Gift I purchased this set as a gift to my friend who loves lip color. She really liked the set and was happy with the colors and the consistency of the glosses. Even when the colors faded, they still held a nice tone on the lips.
Date de publication: 2014-08-21
Rated 4 de 5 de par Worth the buy Bought this two weeks, absolutely amazing & pigmented. Worth the purchase. Amazing pricing too
Date de publication: 2014-08-12
Rated 4 de 5 de par Lovely color play This set is a little better than average - slightly sticky, but moisturizing and above average pigmentation for glosses. I got this set primarily to test out colors I normally wouldn't go for like fuchsia and violet. The texture is slightly thick but this allows it to smooth over your lips to hide lines and give some color opacity. Pink - too much silvery sheen and too light for my fair Asian (yellow-undertone) skin, but should work for those who can pull off lighter pinks Coral - lovely color enhances my own pigmented lips for a pink-coral color; might be a bit more of a true orangey-coral on those who have lighter toned lips Red - it's runs pretty raspberry/strawberry red on me; it's more of a deeper red than your standard Fuchsia - probably went on the most opaque and evenly out of the whole set Violet - rather sheer, but that works better to enhance your natural lip color (good for experimenting and everyday wear, bad for those who want in your face color) The lip "swatch" model photos have to have been enhanced since I can't get nearly the same opaque color and glossiness they are showing! I've tried adding layers, but this will add noticeable "weight." Though I must say these layers do melt down and smooth out so your lip lines/wrinkles are not noticeable. All in all, good set to experiment with color and not terribly expensive to boot :)
Date de publication: 2014-07-17
Rated 4 de 5 de par Lippies Great color pay off , moisturizes and it's light weight
Date de publication: 2014-07-05
Rated 4 de 5 de par Love them... The colors look great. Especially when mixed to create even better colors.
Date de publication: 2014-07-04
Rated 2 de 5 de par Not a fan I had to constantly reapply the lip gloss... My lips became very dry from this gloss set.. Not a fan
Date de publication: 2015-02-15
Rated 2 de 5 de par Meh Tried them all, not very pigmented and the smell bothers me. It's good if you want a variety of colors though.
Date de publication: 2014-08-08
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_262, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-fr
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device